State law requires that candidates provide campaign finance reports for campaigns that reach a $750 threshold for funds received or spent in a calendar year. Submitted reports must be posted on the district website for four years. 

2020 Election

Bridget Erickson
Tamara Grady
Jackie Mosqueda-Jones

2018 Election

Brigitte Alexander
Jim Burgett
Heidi Clayman
Jessica Craig
Kelsey Dawson Walton
David Dostal
Sizi Goyah
Dan Hobot
Jackie Mosqueda-Jones
Cindy Shevlin-Woodcock
Tanya Simons
Parents of Osseo School Board Political Fund